Tel. Raum Email
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Prof. Dr. Matthias Staudacher 66392 2.04 staudacher@p
Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
Dr. Stijn van Tongeren 66393 2.05 svantongeren@p
Sekretariat
Jenny Collard 66390 2.03 collardj@p
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Johannes Brödel 66415 2.29 jbroedel@p
Dr. Burkhard Eden 66397 2.10 eden@m
Dr. Andrea Fontanella 66396 2.09 andrea.fontanella@p
Doktoranden
Luke Corcoran 66394 2.06 corcoran@p
Michael Droste - - michael.droste@htw-berlin.de
André Kaderli 66396 2.09 kaderlia@p
Yannik Zimmermann 66394 2.06 yannik.zimmermann@p
Leonard Zippelius 66394 2.06 lzippelius@p
Diplomanden, Masterstudenten, Stud. Hilfskräfte
Paulina Bock de Barillas (SHK) 66395 2.08 paulina.bock.de.barillas@p
Thomas Höfting (SHK) 66395 2.08 hoeftint@m
Max Gottwald 66395 2.08 gottwalm@p
Dennis Le Plat 66395 2.08 diplat@p
Tim Meier 66395 2.08 tmeier@p
Felix Paul 66395 2.06 paulfeli@p
Gäste


Telefonnummern: +49 (0)30 2093 - xxxxx
Email-Adressen: Sitz: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6

 

Frühere Mitarbeiter